Whenever an image is quarantined, the ownership of the image is transferred to the admin or delegated faculty members. Google also send an email to the new owner with the ownership change information. If there are more than one admin or staff listed for the OU, ownership is transferred to only one person or email address. The image is shared with the rest of the people/email addresses.
These actions trigger an email from Google about the change in file ownership or stating that the image has been shared with them. Recently, Google also started including a thumbnail of the image in its email. It is important to note that while these thumbnails can contain nude content, Securly has no control over the emails sent by Google and their content. We are working on a workaround for this and will update our users as soon as we it is ready.