How does filtering work for custom group users after the group expires?

When a Custom Group expires, all users in that group start receiving the policy assigned to their respective OUs. Filtering for such users will be as per OU policy. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more