Does uploading a new CSV overwrite the existing users in a custom group?

No, custom groups allow you to append CSVs so that you can add only new users to the group without losing/overwriting the existing users. 

Note that this does not change the parent CSV upload functionality where a new CSV overwrites/replaces the users uploaded by a previous CSV. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more