Can I end a custom group before its expiry date?

Yes, you can end a custom group before its expiry date by either modifying its expiry date or deleting the group. 

The expiry date can be modified by navigating to Policy Map > Custom Groups and selecting the edit icon from the “More” icon (...) for the Custom Group you want to edit. You would need to select a new end date in the “Duration” field. Note that the group will expire at midnight on the expiry date selected.

customgroup_nucleus1.jpg

To delete a group, click the “Delete” icon for the Custom Group you want to end. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more