What policy is applied to users added to custom groups?

Whenever a new user is added to a Custom Group, the policy assigned to the group will be applicable to all users in that group. This Custom Group policy will take precedence over the policy assigned to the OUs that the users belong to. Once the Custom Group expires, users will be filtered as per the policy assigned to their OUs.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more