What policy is applied to users added to custom groups?

Whenever a new user is added to a Custom Group, the policy assigned to the group will be applicable to all users in that group. The policy priority logic will determine which policy is applied to a user at any given time. Refer to this KB article for a detailed understanding of policy prioritization and how to update it. If the Custom Group is applied and it expires, users will be filtered as per the policy assigned to their OUs.

Was this article helpful?
9 out of 12 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more