Will I lose old data when I upload a new parent CSV?

Whenever you upload a new parent CSV using either the FTP upload, or web upload option, the existing CSV is replaced by a new CSV. This means that only parents listed in the new CSV will have access to the Parent Portal. To learn more about uploading a parent CSV, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

See more