Classroom by Securly allows you to delete a Permission Set if required. To delete a Permission Set:
- Log into your Classroom by Securly.
- Navigate to the Permission Set you want to delete in the Permissions tab.
- Click ‘Delete’ next to the Permission Set name.
Note that deleting a Permission Set will deactivate any classes that are associated with it. Deactivated classes will appear greyed out and you would not be able to start a live session for them. Also, if any live sessions are in progress when a Permission Set is deleted they will be terminated immediately.