How do I disable Securly Classroom for individual students?

Securly Classroom can be disabled for individual students. The setting to do this can be found on the student's User Detail page for any Rostered Students, and is labeled "Enable Classroom".

This setting is available for users in the "Teacher 2" role and higher.

Changing this setting for any student will be recorded in the Audit Logs.

Was this article helpful?
13 out of 31 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

See more