How do I prevent teachers from adding non-rostered students to manual classes?

Administrators have the option to prevent teachers from adding students to manual classes unless those students are already rostered to them in another class. This allows teachers to create and edit their own manual classes, while limiting them to only students that are also in their rostered classes.

This option can be found in the Settings > System > Classroom menu. When enabled, teachers will be shown only their students when adding students while creating or editing a manual class.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

See more