What is the "Flagged" area of the dashboard for?

This section is used to audit Social Networking activity for negative sentiments like grief, self-harm, and bullying in line with this video. To see useful information in this section, you will need to allow Facebook, Twitter, and Google Plus on one or more of your policies.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more