Flagged

Follow

Question: What is the "Flagged" area of the dashboard for?

Answer:  This section is used to audit Social Networking activity for negative sentiments like grief, self harm and bullying in line with this video. To see useful information in this section, you will need to allow Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus on one or more of your policies.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk