Can the "Plus Add" feature be disabled in Flex?

No, the Plus Add feature in Flex should not be disabled.  Below is the “Priorities” screen where a system admin can edit and hide priority levels.  All priority types, other than “Plus Add”, can be hidden or deactivated.  The Plus Add button and functionality remain available to users (even if the status is changed).  Priority level titles and abbreviations can be changed, including “Plus Add” if desired, but the color and functionality will remain the same. 

 

 

For more information, please reference our "Flex Admin Guide" which can be found by clicking on the HELP > Documentation menu > Flex Training Document Index within the Flex system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more