What priority is assigned to a cloned policy?

If you clone any of the policies in the Safety Console (except Default Policy) the new policy is treated like any other new custom policy and assigned Priority 1. It does not inherit the same priority level as the original policy. You can then change the priority level by clicking the change priority icon.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more