Are all Azure users imported to the Safety Console when importing security groups?

No, not all users in the Azure active directory are imported to the Safety Console. Only those users who are part of some security group will be imported and filtered as per the policy assigned to that group.

(Note that other users in the Azure active directory outside of security groups will still be filtered as per the Default Policy.) 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more