Why do I see "No Student Thumbnail No Longer Connected" on student thumbnails?

This message appears when a student's device connected to the teacher's session, but then disconnected.  There can be a few causes for this message which include the following:

  • The student's device lost WIFI for >30 seconds
  • The student logged out of their device
  • The student turned off their device

No_Student_Thumbnail_No_Longer_Connected.PNG

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 10 found this helpful
Have more questions?
Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more